## **Governor Meetings Attendance 2020/2021**

Main Governor Meetings			Standards and Effectiveness Meetings		Resources and Finance Meetings					
10/11/20	9/03/21	8/06/21 *	29/09/20 *	20/04/21	15/09/20 *	17/11/20	23/02/21	23/03/21	7/06/21 *	22/06/21
Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mrs H Croft Mrs F Chapple Mr N Heyes Mrs J Roberts Miss R Ironside Rev. S O'Donoghue Miss A Wormleighton Mr N Heyes Mrs T Jutla Mr R Mcleod Mrs D Clark	Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mrs H Croft Mrs F Chapple Mr N Heyes Mrs J Roberts Miss R Ironside Rev. S O'Donoghue Miss A Wormleighton Mr N Heyes Mrs T Jutla Mr R Mcleod Mrs D Clark Miss C Geeson	Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mrs H Croft Mr N Heyes Mrs J Roberts Rev. S O'Donoghue Miss A Wormleighton Mr N Heyes Mrs T Jutla Mr R Mcleod Mrs D Clark Miss C Geeson Mrs T Jutla	Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mr A Graham Mrs H Croft Mrs F Chapple Mr N Heyes Mrs J Roberts Miss L Sefton Miss R Ironside Rev. S O'Donoghue Miss A Wormleighton	Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mr N Heyes Mrs J Roberts Miss L Sefton Miss R Ironside Rev. S O'Donoghue Miss A Wormleighton Mrs T Jutla Mr R Mcleod Mrs J Roberts	Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mr A Graham Mrs H Croft Miss C Geeson Mrs F Chapple Mr N Heyes Mrs T Jutla Mr R Mcleod Mrs J Roberts Mrs D Clark Miss L Sefton	Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mr A Graham Mrs H Croft Miss C Geeson Mrs F Chapple Mr N Heyes Mrs T Jutla Mr R Mcleod Mrs J Roberts Mrs D Clark	Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mrs H Croft Miss C Geeson Mrs F Chapple Mr N Heyes Mrs T Jutla Mr R Mcleod Mrs J Roberts Mrs D Clark Miss A Wormleighto n Mr A Graham Miss L Sefton	Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mrs H Croft Miss C Geeson Mrs F Chapple Mr N Heyes Mr R Mcleod Mrs J Roberts Miss A Wormleighton Mr A Graham Miss L Sefton	Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mrs H Croft Miss C Geeson Mr N Heyes Mr R Mcleod Mrs J Roberts Mrs T Jutla Mrs D Clark	Mr S Jackson Mr M Abbott Mr D Kennedy Mrs H Croft Miss C Geeson Mr N Heyes Mr R Mcleod Mrs J Roberts Mrs D Clark Mrs F Chapple Miss L Sefton

Mrs F. Chapple is an observer with no voting rights.

Miss L. Sefton is the minute taker with no voting rights.

(Proposed future meetings)

\* Meetings – Held virtual on Zoom as a result of Covid19